Genesys Masthead Site Map | Advanced Search | Genesys Outlook Email | eHealth


 

HeartCode ACLS Part 2



Part 2 for the ACLS HeartCode online course is offered regularly throughout the year.

Proof of completion of Part 1 of the online ACLS HeartCode, along with a Current American Heart Association Healthcare Provider BLS Card, is required at time of course.

Students that need to complete Part 1 of the online ACLS Heart code must do so prior to enrolling for Part 2.

Enrollment for Part 2 of the ACLS HeartCode online course requires Online Registration one week prior to the course date. Phone, fax or mail registrations are not accepted!


2014 HeartCode Part 2 Courses

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 2pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 2pm

Cost: All Medical Personnel $75

 

Previous Page

Need Help?
(810) 606-5000

 

          Send a Patient Email

One Genesys Parkway • Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 • 810-606-5000
Copyright 2013 • Genesys Regional Medical Center • All Rights Reserved

Genesys Home | Our Services | Find a physician | Careers | Education | Patient Information | Visitor Information
Health Foundation | Volunteering | Calendar | News | About Us | Contact Us
Privacy Policies | Genesys Co-Management Companies | Genesys Employees Genesys Physician