Genesys Masthead Ascension Health Portal | Genesys Email | eHealth


 

ACLS Provider & Update Courses



Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Provider and Update Courses are offered regularly throughout the year.

Enrollment for ALL ACLS Courses require online registration. Phone, fax or mail registration not accepted!

All course materials will be mailed promptly after registrations are processed!

NOTE: All Provider Courses start promptly at 9:00am at Genesys EMS Education.

2014 Provider Courses

Saturday & Sunday, November 1 & 2, 2014

Cost: All Medical Personnel $200

Current American Heart Association Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required


NOTE: All 2014 Update Courses are at Genesys EMS Education.

2014 Update Courses

Friday, November 7, 2014 @ 9am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 3pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 9am
Sunday, November 16, 2014 @ 9am

Cost: All Medical Personnel $125

Current American Heart Association Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required
Current American Heart Association Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Card is required


2015 Provider Courses

Saturday & Sunday, January 24 & 25, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, February 7 & 8, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, March 7 & 8, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, April 25 & 26, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, May 30 & 31, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, June 13 & 14, 2015
Saturday & Sunday, October, 17 & 18, 205
Saturday & Sunday, November 7 & 8, 2015


Cost: All Medical Personnel $200

Current American Heart Association Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required



2015 Update Courses

Friday, January 9, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 3pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 @ 9am
Monday, January 26, 2015 @ 3pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 @ 3pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, March 6, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 3pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 9am
Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 3pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 3pm
Sunday, April 13, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, April 24, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 9am
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, September 4, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 3pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 @ 9am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 @ 9am
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 3pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 3pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 9am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 9am
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 9am


Cost: All Medical Personnel $125

Current American Heart Association Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required
Current American Heart Association Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Card is required


The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.

 

Previous Page

Print this page



Need Help?
(810) 606-5000
 

          Send a Patient Email

One Genesys Parkway • Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 • 810-606-5000
Copyright 2013 • Genesys Regional Medical Center • All Rights Reserved

Genesys Home | Our Services | Find a physician | Careers | Education | Patient Information | Visitor Information
Health Foundation | Volunteering | Calendar | News | About Us | Contact Us | Search
Privacy Policies | Genesys Co-Management Companies | Genesys Employees Genesys Physician Ascension Michigan Clinical Integration Portal