Genesys Masthead Site Map | Advanced Search | Genesys Outlook Email | eHealth


 

PALS Provider & Update Courses



Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) Provider and Update Courses are offered regularly throughout the year. For information on PALS courses offered through Genesys, please contact Dominic Foster in EMS Education at (810) 606-5131 or Vicki Shumaker at (810) 606-7861.

Enrollment for ALL PALS Courses require online registration. Phone, fax or mail registration not accepted!

All course materials will be mailed promptly after registrations are processed!

2014 PALS Provider Courses

Friday & Saturday, September 12 & 13, 2014
Friday & Saturday, December 12 & 13, 2014

Cost: $250
CURRENT American Heart Association BLS Card is a prerequisite for Provider Courses!



2014 PALS Updates Courses

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Monday, December 15, 2014

Cost: $200
CURRENT American Heart Association BLS & PALS Provider Cards are a prerequisite for Update Courses!




2015 PALS Provider Courses

Friday & Saturday, January 16 & 17, 2015
Friday & Saturday, March 13 & 14, 2015
Friday & Saturday, May 8 & 9, 2015
Friday & Saturday, June 5 & 6, 2015
Friday & Saturday, September 25 & 26, 2015
Friday & Saturday, November 20 & 21, 2015
Friday & Saturday, December 4 & 5, 2015

Cost: $250
CURRENT American Heart Association BLS Card is a prerequisite for Provider Courses!



2015 PALS Updates Courses

Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 9am
Friday, April 10, 2015 @ 9am
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 3pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 3pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 3pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 3pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 3pm @ 9am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 @ 3pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 @ 3pm

Cost: $200
CURRENT American Heart Association BLS & PALS Provider Cards are a prerequisite for Update Courses!


Get a map and directions

 

Previous Page


Need Help?
(810) 606-5000
 

          Send a Patient Email

One Genesys Parkway • Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 • 810-606-5000
Copyright 2013 • Genesys Regional Medical Center • All Rights Reserved

Genesys Home | Our Services | Find a physician | Careers | Education | Patient Information | Visitor Information
Health Foundation | Volunteering | Calendar | News | About Us | Contact Us
Privacy Policies | Genesys Co-Management Companies | Genesys Employees Genesys Physician