Genesys Masthead Ascension Health Portal | Genesys Email | eHealth


 

Community BLS





Non - Genesys Employees

For BLS courses offered for Non - Genesys Employees, please complete the online registration or contact Carolyn Joseph, RN at cjoseph@genesys.org or (810) 606-6269. These courses will be held at the Genesys Athletic Club in the EMS Education Classrooms and start promptly at 6pm!

2012 BLS Program Dates:
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 @ 6pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 @ 6pm

Cost for the BLS Program for Non - Employees is $60. If Genesys Employees sign up for BLS on these dates through Carolyn Joseph, the cost will be $60 to the employee.


Genesys Employees

For information on BLS courses offered for Genesys Employees, please contact Denise Tarnowsky (810) 606-7899. These courses will be held at the Genesys Regional Medical Center in the Clinical & Organizational Development Department, Room 4425.

 

Previous Page

Need Help?
(810) 606-5000

 

          Send a Patient Email

One Genesys Parkway • Grand Blanc, Michigan 48439 • 810-606-5000
Copyright 2013 • Genesys Regional Medical Center • All Rights Reserved

Genesys Home | Our Services | Find a physician | Careers | Education | Patient Information | Visitor Information
Health Foundation | Volunteering | Calendar | News | About Us | Contact Us | Search
Privacy Policies | Genesys Co-Management Companies | Genesys Employees Genesys Physician Ascension Michigan Clinical Integration Portal